点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.6
设施
7.3
员工
7.9
性价比
8.0

点评

    Scott
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月24日

    Decent, affordable accommodation for the value.

    The bathroom was in rough shape (room 12), and is in need of cleaning, repairs, and renovation.
    The bed was very comfy, and the a/c worked well.
    Lynn
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    I wanted a hotel that didn't break the budget, yet was clean and comfortable. This worked for me.

    This is definitely a budget hotel and it did have a little bit of a funny smell. But there was an air conditioner that helped.
    The bed was very comfortable. The room had a small coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave. It was convenient to the Interstates. In spite of the train running out in front, it was quiet.
    Jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Very convenient location; good value; helpful, courteous staff

    The owners were very, very helpful and attentive. They were quick to supply items we requested. They went above and beyond expectations to return a favorite pair of shoes we accidentally left behind.
    guest from Germany
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日

    good place to stay for a visit to Portland if you do not need the comfort of a big hotel

    very friendly and helpful reception
    Brain Chen
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Very comfortable bed. Innkeeper was very helpful.
    Steve k
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Repeat customer

    Always clean and comfy. Easy access to the best portland has to offer
    CLARE
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月9日

    Good sized room

    Proximity to road and rail track made it very noisy. It could do with a refurb, all a little tired.
    Staff were very friendly. Room was a good size. Parking was easy. It is VERY convenient for Max.
    Dorothy
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    Late check in.
    The location is excellent and staff is very helpful and friendly, especially the parking valets. The rooms are comfortable and nicely appointed.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月26日

    Even with MAX I would stay there again. Really great location.

    This isn't the fault of the motel but MAX (light rail) runs along Interstate Ave which is kind of loud. Luckily, either they stop running at night or I was able to sleep through it.
    The room was just fine. It had a kitchenette, which I didn't know but was and added bonus. The room had been updated: new bathroom fixtures and new floor.
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    The bed was very comfortable and spacious. The fridge was convenient and the coffee maker was quite useful.
    Samantha
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Russell
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月18日

    Would stay again.

    No good restaurants within walking distance.
    Clean family run motel. Comfortable bed. Close to Rose Quarter.
    Ngan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日

    Worth the stay. Spacious, friendly and supportive staff. Thank you!

    Nothing, it was great!
    Friendly staff. Affordable
    Becky
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月17日

    It was a pretty horrible experience.

    upon entering or room, there was an ozone machine blaring. It was so toxic smelling that we had to open all Windows and doors! We had to leave because we couldn't breathe! The second night a rat bored a hole into the bathroom to join us. The owner stuck a washcloth in the hole and said "he won't come back." But couldn't give us another room.
    Location only.
    James989
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cameron
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Business visitor
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    It was fine. Staff was friendly.

    Nothing really
    It was adequate. Felt sorta like a step back to the 70’s.
    Jbean
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月5日

    Not worth it

    The room smells like mold, beds are uncomfortable, bed spread smelled bad.
    The location
正在载入点评