クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
7.6
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Jonathan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Very convenient location; good value; helpful, courteous staff

    The owners were very, very helpful and attentive. They were quick to supply items we requested. They went above and beyond expectations to return a favorite pair of shoes we accidentally left behind.
    guest from Germany
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月20日

    good place to stay for a visit to Portland if you do not need the comfort of a big hotel

    very friendly and helpful reception
    Brain Chen
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Donna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Very comfortable bed. Innkeeper was very helpful.
    Steve k
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Repeat customer

    Always clean and comfy. Easy access to the best portland has to offer
    CLARE
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月9日

    Good sized room

    Proximity to road and rail track made it very noisy. It could do with a refurb, all a little tired.
    Staff were very friendly. Room was a good size. Parking was easy. It is VERY convenient for Max.
    Dorothy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    Late check in.
    The location is excellent and staff is very helpful and friendly, especially the parking valets. The rooms are comfortable and nicely appointed.
    David
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月26日

    Even with MAX I would stay there again. Really great location.

    This isn't the fault of the motel but MAX (light rail) runs along Interstate Ave which is kind of loud. Luckily, either they stop running at night or I was able to sleep through it.
    The room was just fine. It had a kitchenette, which I didn't know but was and added bonus. The room had been updated: new bathroom fixtures and new floor.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    The bed was very comfortable and spacious. The fridge was convenient and the coffee maker was quite useful.
    Samantha
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Russell
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月18日

    Would stay again.

    No good restaurants within walking distance.
    Clean family run motel. Comfortable bed. Close to Rose Quarter.
    Ngan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月18日

    Worth the stay. Spacious, friendly and supportive staff. Thank you!

    Nothing, it was great!
    Friendly staff. Affordable
    Becky
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年4月17日

    It was a pretty horrible experience.

    upon entering or room, there was an ozone machine blaring. It was so toxic smelling that we had to open all Windows and doors! We had to leave because we couldn't breathe! The second night a rat bored a hole into the bathroom to join us. The owner stuck a washcloth in the hole and said "he won't come back." But couldn't give us another room.
    Location only.
    James989
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Cameron
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    James
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Business visitor
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    It was fine. Staff was friendly.

    Nothing really
    It was adequate. Felt sorta like a step back to the 70’s.
    Jbean
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月5日

    Not worth it

    The room smells like mold, beds are uncomfortable, bed spread smelled bad.
    The location
    Deathly Scared of Spiders
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月2日

    great value, comfy beds, 8/10 spiders would recommend.

    There were spiderwebs and spiders in our room :( and the water was only room temp or cold- no hot water.
    The bed was very comfy and the room was spacious, great price if you just need a place to crash for the night on a budget
    Dean
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月1日

    Price vs comfort a wash

    No hair dryer, towel didn't look clean, floor had not been vacuumed, coffee had no taste, office always locked.
読み込み中...